Village Officials and Staff

Village President

Village Trustees

  • Todd Kraus

    Chair of Finance & Administration Committee/Co-Chair Public Buildings & Properties, Parks & Recreation Committee
  • Joe Tieri

    Chair of Public Safety Committee/Co-Chair Planning, Building & Zoning Committee
  • Roger Stacey

    Chair of Public Works Committee/Co-Chair Public Safety Committee
  • Joseph Gianotti

    Chair of Public Buildings & Properties, Parks & Recreation Committee/Co-Chair Economic Development & Community Relations Committee
  • David Weissbohn

    Chair of Economic Development & Finance & Administration Committee
  • Erik Gardner

    Chair of Planning, Building & Zoning Committee/Co-Chair Public Works Committee

Village Staff